Catrin Russell

The Light of Darkness

As humans wage war against demonkind, a Priestess of the Light must choose between heart and duty.
Fate, prophecies, and an impossible love blur the line between good and evil.

An epic romantic fantasy series with dark undertones.

This series is intended for a mature audience, containing sensitive subjects including violence, torture, consequences of sexual abuse, emotional scars, mature language, and steamy scenes.

The Light of Darkness is perfect for readers who enjoy visceral, gripping epic fantasy tales with dark undertones and romance. 

Audiobooks released in the series include:

The Power of Conviction

The Path of Salvation

Prequel novella audiobook released in the series:

The Redeemed

Audiobooks to be released:

The Resurgence of Light

Nefarious Echoes

Wake of Sins

The Thousand Year Divide

C. F. Welburn

The Ashen Levels

When Balagir awakens at a fire with no recollection of his past, he discovers he is an ashen—a mysterious group of black-eyed vagabonds, addicted to the smoke they must pay the ghostly piper in exchange for power.

With the help of a sentient spark and a band of nefarious companions, Balagir will have to traverse the northern wilds, cross seas and survive foreign wars if he is to discover the truth behind the Ashen Levels.

Perfect for readers who enjoy dark and epic fantasy, with elements of progression fantasy, mystery and folklore.

The full pentalogy is released as a box set.

William A. Lamon

The Last Shades of Scarlet

The Last Shades of Scarlet: Wolves of Laconia is the tale of a young Spartan, Adronikos, and his mentor, Gylippus, during the Peloponnesian War. In youth, Adronikos is formally educated in the arts of hoplite warfare, survival, and assassination. Informally, he learns love from a childhood companion. Yet she is not Spartan, and his feelings for her are becoming dangerous. While he navigates this forbidden affair, Greece begins its steady descent back into chaos.

This audiobook is released.

J. F. Wren

The Tales of Amornia

A classic fantasy novel.

In her bed at home in Bromma, Agnes wakes up with a jerk. Something has awakened her. Cautiously, she sneaks up to the window and peeks out from behind the curtain. The wind is blowing in the tree canopy outside the house and the darkness is compact. Suddenly something yellow gleams out from behind a little lilac bush. What is that? Agnes closes her eyes for a moment, then opens them again. The yellow light has gone. In Nazaria, the dark despot is pacing about his black palace. Naz-Halham is furious. Once again, his emissary has failed. But now he is to receive his punishment. Tomorrow he will personally cut the man’s heart out of his chest and sacrifice it in the sanctuary brazier. A demonic smile crosses the increasingly insane king’s stiff lips. The Secret of the Stone Bridge is the first part of the Legend of Amornia series. It is an exciting, imaginative story about kings, magicians, gods - and an ordinary girl who is destined to make a journey like no other. Follow Agnes and her grandmother on an adventure that brings them face to face with prophecy, evil and dire challenges.

Edmund A. M. Batara

Arcanum Astray

From the writer of the epic fantasy series -The Accidental Archmage.

Mystery, humor, magic, and archaic words await!

Enter an Earth where history took a detour. Where science and magic co-exist. Trains and magic carpets. Detectives and demons. Vampires and professors.

Explore the world with Professor Lucius K. Henry, High Mage and magical detective extraordinaire. Deal with ahezzars, dark mages, deadly enigmas, gorgeous spies, nasty vampires and other such unsavory creatures, books of ill repute, and much, much more.

But something is terribly wrong. Magic is disappearing.

Books 1 and 2 are released on audio.